Edith Davok
Immobilienverwaltung

T 0316-811066-23
davok@seria.at
space

Eva Langer
Verwalterassistentin

T 0316-811066-27
langer@seria.at
space

Nicole Dietrich

Immobilienverwaltung

T 0316-811066-19
dietrich@seria.at

space

Jennifer Kulmer
Verwalterassistentin

T 0316-811066-24
kulmer@seria.at
space

Lisa-Maria Pausch
Immobilienverwaltung

T 0316-811066-25
pausch@seria.at
space

Ing. Mirjam Kogler
Immobilienverwaltung

T 0316-811066-15
kogler@seria.at
space

DI Isabella Aldrian
Immobilienverwaltung

T
0316-811066-12
aldrian@seria.at
space




SERIA Immobilien & Treuhand GmbH
Hartenaugasse 8, 8010 Graz
Tel: +43-316-81 10 66